Al Risalah School

Staff List

Headteacher Suhayl Lee BA Hons (History), QTS, PGDIP

headteacher@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Science (HOD) 10G Priyani Pananawala BSc (Chemistry Specialism); PGCE (Science), QTS

priyani.pananawala@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Zaynab Osman Admin Manager and Assistant to Head Teacher

admin@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Nasreen Bawany Admin Officer and Finance Manager

nasreen.bawany@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Zainub Raidhan Trust Admin Officer

admin@alrisalah.co.uk

Khalil Bahauddin Exam Officer

khalil.bahauddin@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Aneta Adamczyk Maintenance

admin@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Lucy Khanam Art

lucy.khanam@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Adam Hoshal P.E Hall Supervision (Lunch&Break)

adam.hoshal@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Noorjahan Begum Geography

noorjahan.begum@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Idrees Mahmood Maintenance

admin@alrisalahschool.co.uk

ML Abdul-Kader Suleman Islamic Studies (HOD)

abdul-kader.suleman@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Shakeba Islam Islamic Studies (9G Tutor)

shakeba.islam@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Abu Obaid Ahmed History (HOD)

abuobaid.ahmed@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Raissa Laher Science Technician (B/G)

raisa.laher@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Faoud Alem Arabic/R.S (HOD) (11B Tutor)

faoud.alem@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Nadia Alem Arabic/ R.S (11G Tutor)

nadia.alem@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Sharif Farah I.C.T (HOD) (7B Tutor)

sharif.farah@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Salim Boolaky Maths (HOD) (7G Tutor)

salim.boolaky@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Abdullah Abdulle Maths (8B Tutor)

abdullah.abdulle@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Hammad Rahman English (HOD) (10B Tutor)

hammad.rahman@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Shenaz Randeree English (8G Tutor)

shenaz.randeree@alrisalahschool.co.uk

Br Abdul-Qayyum Science (9B Tutor)

abdulqayyum.imran@alrisalahschool.co.uk